2L8 too late
AAMOF as a matter of fact
AFAIK as far as I know
ASAP as soon as possible
B4N bye for now
BCNU be seeing you
BTW by the way
CMIIW correct me if I’m wrong
CU see you (good bye)
CUL see you later
F2F face to face
FWIW for what it’s worth
FYA for your amusement
FYI for your information
HTH: hope this helps
IAC in any case
IOW in other words
IKWUM I know what you mean
IMHO in my humble opinion
IOW in other words
KWIM know what I mean
LOL laughing out loud
NBIF no basis in fact
OBO or best offer
OIC oh I see
OTOH on the other hand
RSN real soon now
ROTFL rolling on the floor laughing
SIG special interest group
SO significant other
TIA thanks in advance
TNSTAAFL there’s no such thing as a free lunch
TNX thanks
TTFN ta ta for now
TTYL talk to you later
WRT with respect to
WTG way to go